Tim White’s 2009 Oceana Market Study Released

February 2, 2010

OK, it took some doing, but it’s done.

I’ve spent the last couple of weeks digging up and crunching numbers for my 2009 Oceana County real estate market study, and let me tell you, it’s been an “interesting” experience. One economy-sized bottle of Advil later, I am pleased to present my finished product.

Tim White 2009 Oceana County Market Study Cover

I’ve posted it on my website. Just go to http://www.timwhitehomes.com and click on the “2009 Oceana Market Study” Button in the top navigation bar.

The report includes 2009 number of homes sold, average days on market, sale price versus list price stats, and more. I’ve compiled data for Oceana County as a whole, and also broken the numbers down into three sub-categories, or “Regions”. The regions are the Lakeshore, The US 31 Corridor, and Eastern Oceana County.

But hey, why am I explaining all this here? Get over to my home page and see it from there!

Tim White

Leave a Reply

